CORE SALES & MANAGEMENT TEAM

 
new-chris-2

Chris Bundschuh

Founder & CEO
Ryan-edited-photo

Ryan Morwald

Director of Sales and Operations, Canada
CJ-bw-industrical

Christian Bundschuh

Chief Innovation Officer
cj@bwindustrialsales.com
 



CORE CUSTOMER SUPPORT TEAM 

 
enrique bw2


Enrique Zamora

VMI Account Manager
enrique@bwindustrialsales.com

john-condon

John Condon

Sr. Purchasing Manager     
john@bwindustrialsales.com
jon-jamie-sr

Jose Jaime Sr.

Logistics Coordinator
jjaime@bwindustrialsales.com

new-marie

Marie Coyne

Accounting Manager
marie@bwindustrialsales.com
david-morwald-2d80b19f

David Morwald

Sales Representative, Canada
david@bwindustrialsales.com

 

Jordan Hajdu

Account Manager & Sales, Canada 
jordan@bwindustrialsales.com

 

Richard Morwald

Logistics Coordinator, Canada
 

 

Beau Barker

Website & Online Manager 
beaucara@bwindustrialsales.com